Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Al B

Al B

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al B
"I've had great experiences working with Janette Redou and her team! State Farm provides excellent coverage at a very reasonable price, I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of John Matson

John Matson

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Matson
"Laura is absolutely great - professional and customer focused - helps explain to my understanding - when I call in I always ask for her. I have known Janette for years and she has always hired top-notch people for her staff - thank you for that and to Laura, "keep on doing what you are doing", John"
Profile photo of Iris Greer

Iris Greer

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Greer
"I have worked with Janette for 30 years and she models The GOLD STANDARD of accountability, intentional inclusive listening , answers concerns and options with confidence, kindness and clarity. She and her staff go above and beyond to create a helpful solution that creates loyalty, trust and confidence for the consumer."
Profile photo of Esmeralda Garcia

Esmeralda Garcia

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Garcia
"The best dream team! They work hard for their clients!"
Profile photo of Emily Goltz

Emily Goltz

January 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Emily Goltz
"Very unprofessional. Never respond to emails, I have been waiting for someone to communicate with me since NOVEMBER about my bills and insurance preferences. Neither Janette, nor any of her office people have gotten back to me. Switched agents and still never heard from her. The director of State Farm had to get in contact with her, and she STILL never responded to me. Complete waste of time, do not go to this agent."
Profile photo of erika garza

erika garza

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by erika garza
"I have been with Jeanette’s office for quite some time. And i must say im very pleased with the phenomenal service i have received. The agents are very helpful, friendly and professional. I highly recommend this exceptional office!"
Profile photo of Crystal Contreras

Crystal Contreras

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Contreras
"I love State Farm!! They have amazing rates and Cassandra is an absolute pleasure to work with. Wouldn't want anyone else handling my insurance needs than this office!!"
Profile photo of Chef Jeff

Chef Jeff

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chef Jeff
"The best State Farm branch in the country!!! If I could rate Janette Redou 10 stars I would. She has taken genuine good care of me and family for almost two decades."
Profile photo of Michael Saegert

Michael Saegert

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Saegert
"Janette's office is both professional and personable. The superior service she provides is the reason I stay with her agency and carrier"
Profile photo of John H. Shanahan, Jr.,

John H. Shanahan, Jr.,

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John H. Shanahan, Jr.,
"Great service and support. Pro-active communications. Everything one could ask for in an insurance agency."
Profile photo of Roy Tillery

Roy Tillery

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Tillery
"Good history with janette, helping my father"
Profile photo of Jake Monty

Jake Monty

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Monty
"After having a unique opportunity to travel for work, I needed some questions answered about my policy that my agent claimed to not have access to the answers to. I was referred to Janette, who was an absolute pleasure to work with. Janette was extremely responsive, very polite and respectful, and followed through with getting back to me in a timely manner- all without having any relation to me or credit gained from my policy. I would recommend Janette to anyone looking for an agent in the greater Houston area."
Profile photo of Rafat Jbara

Rafat Jbara

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rafat Jbara
"This is the best 👌"
Profile photo of Eduardo Garces

Eduardo Garces

March 25, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Garces
"I've been with Janette Redou's State Farm office since Nov. of 2007. I've always had great customer service from this office. They take the time explain and present your options. As always life progresses so I needed a couple of quotes, Patty Guereca helped me out today and did an outstanding job, once again great customer service! moreover, the both times I had to make a claim, State Farm as a whole took good care of me and Janette Redou's office was there for me when I had additional questions."