Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Janette Redou

State Farm® Insurance Agent Janette Redou

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aaron Galindo

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Janette’s office for a year now and it has been the best agency I have been with. Great customer service from both agent and staff."

erika garza

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeanette’s office for quite some time. And i must say im very pleased with the phenomenal service i have received. The agents are very helpful, friendly and professional. I highly recommend this exceptional office!"

Crystal Contreras

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm!! They have amazing rates and Cassandra is an absolute pleasure to work with. Wouldn't want anyone else handling my insurance needs than this office!!"

Chef Jeff

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm branch in the country!!! If I could rate Janette Redou 10 stars I would. She has taken genuine good care of me and family for almost two decades."

Michael Saegert

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Janette's office is both professional and personable. The superior service she provides is the reason I stay with her agency and carrier"

John H. Shanahan, Jr.,

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and support. Pro-active communications. Everything one could ask for in an insurance agency."

Roy Tillery

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good history with janette, helping my father"

Jordana Goldman

February 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"I’m not even entirely sure this woman exists. I have service through her from previous. This office is rude, does not answer the questions asked and seems to only be invested in taking my money. I’ve repeatedly called and asked to speak with Janette, who is always out of office and unavailable. I do not understand why insurance policies can be so poorly handled. I received a bizarre letter. Guaranteed by end of next week, I will be with a new service. I’m fed up with this office. I highly recommend if you’re going to use State Farm to avoid this office unless you’d like to hemorrhage money for no customer service."

Jake Monty

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"After having a unique opportunity to travel for work, I needed some questions answered about my policy that my agent claimed to not have access to the answers to. I was referred to Janette, who was an absolute pleasure to work with. Janette was extremely responsive, very polite and respectful, and followed through with getting back to me in a timely manner- all without having any relation to me or credit gained from my policy. I would recommend Janette to anyone looking for an agent in the greater Houston area."

Rafat Jbara

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is the best 👌"

Eduardo Garces

March 25, 2013

5  out of  5
"I've been with Janette Redou's State Farm office since Nov. of 2007. I've always had great customer service from this office. They take the time explain and present your options. As always life progresses so I needed a couple of quotes, Patty Guereca helped me out today and did an outstanding job, once again great customer service! moreover, the both times I had to make a claim, State Farm as a whole took good care of me and Janette Redou's office was there for me when I had additional questions."